WICT NY 2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President

Monica Bloom

SVP, General Manager
Tribeca Shortlist
monica.valenti@gmail.com

 

Past President

Ron Saykin

Senior Director, Affiliate Sales & Distribution
ION Media Networks
RonSaykin@ionmedia.com

Vice President

Mary Schilling

Director, Traffic News & Local Programming
Charter Communications 
mary.schilling@charter.com

Treasurer

Maura Jean Fried

Vice President, Sales Operations 
Outdoor Sportsman Group Networks
mfried@thesportsmanchannel.com

Secretary

Gloria Lee

Senior Director, Business Development
NeuLion
gloria.lee@neulion.com

Chapter Advisor

Susan Smith Ellis

Principal
Sudbury Road Films
ssmithellis@gmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Prime Access Co-Chair

Melanie Ashley

Senior Director, Promotion Production
iN DEMAND
mashley@indemand.com

Prime Access Co-Chair

Claire Kostbar

SVP, Human Resources & Administration
iN DEMAND
ckostbar@indemand.com

Mentoring Circle Co-Chair

Andrea Jomides

VP, Distribution
REELZ
ajomides@reelz.com

Mentoring Circle Co-Chair

Julia Zangwill

Manager, Advisory Services
FreeWheel
julia.zangwill@gmail.com

Programming Co-Chair

Stacie Gray

Entertainment/Media Marketing & Branding Executive

Programming Co-Chair

Ingrid Simunic

Consultant
Product Strategy | Change Management
ingrid.simunic@me.com

Membership Co-Chair

Trish Scanlon

VP, Brand Creative
Travel Channel
patricia.scanlon@travelchannel.com

Membership Co-Chair

Stephanie Czajkowski

Production Coordinator
Travel Channel
sczajkowski@travelchannel.com

Strategic Partnerships Chair

Jennifer Pirot

President
Pirot Media
jen@pirotmedia.com

Special Events Chair

Kate Acker

Consultant
Marketing/Sales/Events
k.acker4@gmail.com

MarComm Co-Chair

Kristina Poggiali

Associate Project Manager
Turner
Kristina.Poggiali@turner.com

MarComm Co-Chair

Sari Pollack

Marketing Executive
saripollack@gmail.com

 

Social Media Chair

Kari Ickert

Producer & Project Manager
Buttons Creative LLC
kariickert@gmail.com

Website Chair

Randye Davis

Creative Operations, Brand Marketing and Production
randyedavis99@gmail.com

Volunteering & Giving Back Chair

Lisa Tisdale

Principal, Market Research & Strategy Consultant
Tis Insights
lisa@tisinsights.com

DIRECTORS-AT-LARGE

Ingrid Laub

Client Services Specialist
Turner
Content Strategist and Writer
MediaVillage
ingrid.laub@turner.com

Victoria Polubinska

Consultant
Content Strategy & Acquisition
victoria.polubinska@gmail.com

Shea Pepper

Creative Strategy Director
SundaySky
shea.pepper@gmail.com

Jessica Garcia

Consultant
jgarcia1091@gmail.com

ALUMNI COMMITTEE

Suzanne Altshuler
Esther Ayorinde
Meeka Bondy
Melissa Clark
Sara Clarke
Kim Copeland
Jen Franklin
Valerie Grubb
Nell Hanlon
Kim Hicks
Kathryn McManus
Allison Radzin

 

For any general inquiries or to join our mailing list, please fill in the following contact form:

What Are You Waiting For? Get Involved!

JOIN WICT