WICT NY 2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President

Ron Saykin

Senior Director, Affiliate Sales & Distribution
ION Media Networks
ronsaykin@ionmedia.com

Past President &
Programming Advisor

Stacie Gray

Chief Creative Officer
iN DEMAND
sgray@indemand.com

Vice President

Monica Bloom

SVP, General Manager
Tribeca Shortlist
monica.valenti@gmail.com

Treasurer

Maura Jean Fried

Vice President, Sales Operations
Outdoor Sportsman Group Networks
mfried@thesportsmanchannel.com

Secretary &
MarComm Advisor

Mary Schilling

Director of Traffic
Charter Communications
mary.schilling@charter.com

Chapter &
Sponsorship Advisor

Kathryn McManus

Executive Consultant & Faculty Associate
Cronkite School
kathryn.mcmanus@mac.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Prime Access Co-Chair

Melanie Ashley

Senior Director, Promotion Production
iN DEMAND
mashley@indemand.com

Membership Co-Chair

Jessica Garcia

Senior Coordinator, Program Scheduling
BET Networks
jgarcia1091@gmail.com

Mentoring Circle Co-Chair

Andrea Jomides

VP, Distribution
REELZ
ajomides@reelz.com

Prime Access Co-Chair

Claire Kostbar

Senior Vice President, Human Resources & Administration
iN DEMAND
ckostbar@indemand.com

MarComm Co-Chair

Ingrid Laub

Marketing Consultant
Ingridlaub@gmail.com

Sponsorship Chair

Gloria Lee

Senior Director, Business Development
NeuLion
gloria.lee@neulion.com

Social Media Manager

Shea Pepper

Creative Marketing Consultant
shea.pepper@gmail.com

MarComm Co-Chair

Kristina Poggiali

Associate Project Manager
Turner
kristina.poggiali@turner.com

Programming Co-Chair

Victoria Polubinska

victoria.polubinska@gmail.com

Membership Co-Chair

Trish Scanlon

Vice President, Brand Creative, Travel Channel
Scripps Networks
patricia.scanlon@travelchannel.com

Volunteers/Giving Back Chair

Lisa Tisdale

Principal, Market Research & Strategy Consultant
Tis Insights
lisa@tisinsights.com

Mentoring Circle Co-Chair

Julia Zangwill

Manager, Advisory Services
FreeWheel
julia.zangwill@gmail.com

DIRECTORS-AT-LARGE

Board Advisor

Ingrid Simunic, PhD.

Sr. Director, Change Management
Charter Communications
ingrid.simunic@me.com

ALUMNI COMMITTEE

Suzanne Altshuler
Esther Ayorinde
Meeka Bondy
Melissa Clark
Sara Clarke
Kim Copeland
Jen Franklin
Valerie Grubb
Nell Hanlon
Allison Radzin

We know our me

CONTACT
WICT
NEW YORK

General information:
info@nywict.org

Membership:
jgarcia1091@gmail.com
patricia.scanlon@travelchannel.com

For any general inquiries, please fill in the following contact form:

What Are You Waiting For? Get Involved!

JOIN WICT